Ashley Mehrens

Recent College Graduate Available NOW

Sitter in Oxnard

Available Babysitter/nanny. I recently graduated from CLU with a degree in Biochemistry. I am taking some time off school before going back to pursue a higher degree and have time available to pursue my second love, caring, playing, and interacting with children. I started as any young girl did babysitting for friends and family at about 14. 7 years later, and I have expanded my knowledge about kids and pretty much everything else. I have experience with very young newborns as well as older teens that may just need a pick up from school and help with schoolwork. I can pretty much adapt for whatever your family needs. I can prepare meals, help with homework, pick up/drop off at extracurriculars, small errands, pretty much anything. References available upon request. If you think that I could potentially be of help in your family, please contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 707-225-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Ashley Mehrens’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile