Rebekah G.

Recent Elementary Education Grad

Sitter in Colorado Springs

I just graduated from college in Kansas where I played soccer and received a BS in Elementary Education. I have been a nanny for two families in the past with excellent references. I worked at Hope Montissori when in high school, and recently worked with intellectually disabled adults in a care center while going to school full time. I love working with children. I am home for the summer before returning to complete my student teaching requirements and would love to provide care for your children. The North Pole, a day hiking in Palmer Park, or an afternoon at PB and Jellies? It's all part of how I enjoy spending time with your kids. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you. I am also registered on Care..... Please call or text me so we can start a conversation

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-464-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider