Kim Boyett-Bay

Recently moved to San Leon & Seeking immediate childcare to be provided closer to our home or at our home

Family in San Leon

Hi, my name is Kim and I am currently seeking Childcare that is more convenient to our new home in San Leon. My husband and I have a 2yr old son named Cayman. He is an active, happy, well-natured kiddo that seems to love being engaged in both mentally and physically stimulating activities. We have 2 other boys in our home, as well. My 25 yr old son and 15 yr old stepson (but neither should need sitter assistance or my problems are much greater than the fact I had my boys 23 yrs apart!) Some history about our typical work schedules: We just moved to San Leon & my company is located in Santa Fe. However, I often manage some of my work detail from my home or may have offsite networking anywhere around Houston. I recently enrolled Cayman in daycare very near my shop, but that is proving less convenient for the many times I am not planned to be at the shop. I need someone near my home, so it is easy for me to return to home office & easy access for my husband or oldest son to pick up/drop off Cayman. My husband, Brandon, does pipeline survey work in our general area and often home by 5-5:30pm. I work in a custom auto shop, specializing in restorations & custom body conversions and have extreme diverse job details ranging from being a grease monkey to official title as Marketing and Customer Service Manager. Since, I manage all of our design work, marketing, social media, etc. many times I can work from home but I keep our cars active in many car shows that are on Saturdays &/or Sundays, during car show season. I do Not require weekend sitter services, but if you are open to the option then its nice to know we have backup possibilities..I like to know I have daycare available for hours between 8:30am-6 or 6:30pm; however, I usually don't take Cayman to care before 10am or so. I have the flexibility to be considerate of your needs, in case of emergency, time needed off for appointments, personal vacation or you awake too sick to be caring for anyone. I am very easy to work with and I encourage open communication, should you need me to work with you on a schedule issue or whatever may come up and we should be able to work together to keep a happy balance for all parties. Based on this bit of background about us, I would like to know: --do you provide the care in your home or in our home? --hours, rates & scope of services you provide with your standard Childcare & any additional details or services I should know for consideration? (example: some may offer light duty house keeping if working within the customers home) I would like to give thought to all options. --if care provided at your home, how many children do you currently attend? --how would you describe a typical day? General activities? meals & snacks? do you try to keep to a structured schedule or have a more free-flow approach to taking things as they come? (not necessarily a strong right or wrong answer to those, just getting an idea about style)

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 713-806-...
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile