Hannah Mitchell

Regular Weekend Babysitter Needed Asap! (Urbana)

Family in Urbana

Hello, My name is Hannah. I am a single mom of two young children. Bently (my son) and Evelyn (my daughter). Bently is 3 and Evelyn is 20 months. Bently will be 4 in January and Evenly will be 2 in November. I work and live in Urbana. During the week both kids go to daycare/preschool. Saturday, however I am in need of a regular Babysitter. I work 8:30am to 5:15pm. I am willing to bring the kids to your house or meet you half way. In addition to this, my daycare/preschool closes two weeks out of the year (the week of July 4 and the week of Christmas) so I would need a Babysitter for these weeks as well. I am on a tight budget but I don't mind paying for a Babysitter, however the rates need to be reasonable and affordable. I am looking for a trustworthy, dependable, and caring person to watch and care for both of my kids. Bently goes to his dad every other weekend so he will no always be there. I would also like to add that Bently is potty trained. Evelyn is the only one that wears pull ups and need changed regularly. Both are able to eat normal adult food so baby food and formula is not necessary. I get paid bi-weekly so I would be able to pay you bi-weekly. Please contact me if you are interested! I need a Babysitter by September 6, so the sooner I can interview you and see your location the better. Plus I want the kids to meet you. Please contact me ASAP!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 937-631-... Confirmed
Zip Code 43078
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile