Sarabeth Powell

Relaible, hard working, outgoing, responsible care provider!

Sitter in Murfreesboro

I am a student studying Music Business at MTSU. I play the guitar and like to sing. I am a very outdoors oriented person, so I would love kids that like to do things outside too or play sports! I love animals, reading, baking, and crafts. I can cook any basic meal that comes with a recipe. I do not mind cleaning, laundry, dishes, or really any kind of job. I have class from 9:30am-11:30 a.m. on Tuesdays/Thursdays, but I am free before and after class on those days. I am also free all day on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I was a Christian camp counselor for 5 years before I went to college and I have had babysitting jobs before, so I feel I am experienced with children. I hope I can be the right fit for you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....mtsu.edu
Phone Number 541-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile