Wendy F

Reliable & Affordable Childcare

Want To Connect With Wendy? Get Started Now

Sitter in Independence

Hi my name is Wendy and I am a stay at home mommy. I have 3 children. My girls are 9 and 5 and my son is 3. I love children and have several years experience with Childcare. I am fleaxable with my hours. Days,Nights weekends are no problem. I have a smoke free, clean home. I provide all meals and snacks . My house is filled with more toys than any child can play with.I work with all ages on developmental skills: colors, shapes, letters, numbers, circle-time, games, flash cards, I always have stuff for the kids to do ,crafts,bubble,chalk,play doh,make cookies ,go to the park ect..we also work on things that are important in life..manners,good eating habits.listening..self help skills... kids need to learn more than just there abc's ,colors ect for life i try to teach them skills they need to be ready for life as it comes and make things easier for you also as parents. I will work with your child on potty trainig ( If needed) I have wonderful references Full-Time (4-5 days per week) Infants: $125.00 a week, 6 weeks - 1 year Toddlers: 115.00 a week, 1 year (13 months) - 3 years Preschool: 105.00 a week, 3 yrs - 5 yrs School age before and after school care, 5 yrs 95.00 a week I give discount for more than one child half price for every child after the first.. Please Email, call, or text with any questions --... or 529-8269... I do not want alot of kids and will always keep my size down .I want to give the childern the best care that they can get. Kids love it here and always enojoy there day. But i like to keep things like they are at home. I do not want the childern or the parents to feel they are a number here and just a spot being filled.. I do have a schedule but it is more at kids pace. we do have breakfast,lunch, dinner, snacks and nap time same time everyday but other than that is at the kids pace . I am open from when you need me to when you dont. I understand not everyone works 9-5 open mon-sat I get up at 5 am everyday and am willing to watch little ones till 9.30 pm I even do over night care when needed. It is very important for me to know that the children are happy here at my home because I have three children of my own that I once worried about in daycare. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I look forward to getting to know you and your child!Please call, with any questions or to set up an interview

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-288-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile