Karlee G

Reliable, Amazing with Kids, Plenty of Experience (including with Special Needs children)

Sitter in Mississauga

Hi, I'm an 18 year old in Mississauga. I have had my babysitting license since I was 13 years old. I have worked with Special Needs children ages 4-10 every day in a school environment for the past 7 months now and will continue to work with them for 2-4 more months. I have babysat on numerous occasions over the years, and have many family members ages 5-12 that I look after often. I am very passionate about children and believe in having a lot of fun but also assisting them in learning to their full capacity; which I integrate into my babysitting and the different games/activities that we do. I babysit for the Mississauga/Etobicoke area and charge $15/hour. I currently volunteer Monday-Friday from 8am-3pm but can work this schedule around yours. I am available all day Saturday and Sunday, and at the end of June until the end of August I am 100% available. I hope you will give me a chance to brighten up you and your child/childrens' lives, and I hope to hear from you soon! - Karlee.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-276-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile