Sherita Hilton

Reliable and Affordable Babysitter

Want To Connect With Sherita? Get Started Now


Sitter in Clarksville

I am a 14yr. old female who loves kids and would love the chance to babysit your children. I am very reliable and have plenty of past experience with kids from newborns to 10 years of age. If you need a late night or date Night Sitter I charge 25$ per day/night under 8 hours and 30$ per day/night for over 8 hours. I do prefer to be paid upfront as I've had some past experiences with not being paid after 7 hours. I give you my word that any rules you have in place will be enforced and that your kids will have a great time with me. I babysit in the Clarksville/ Fort Campbell area and prefer to babysit children in your home as they are most comfortable in their nature environment. I can babysit late night and early morning on Fridays, Saturday during school and all week during summer or and holiday breaks. I am comfortable with any pets you may have as I've had them my whole life and grow up with any animals from household animals to large farm animals. I can handle house cleaning and things similar like cooking the kids lunch or dinner. I love being able to assist you with your kids and I look forward to hearing from you and would love the chance to spend time with your kids.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 931-538-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider