Jenna Muldez

Reliable and affordable child care

Sitter in Virginia Beach

My name is Jenna I'm 25 years old. I'm a single stay at home mother of a 5 yr old daughter and I'd like to help anyone in need of child care. I have 9 yrs experience in child care. I love the sound of kids having fun, and my own child having a blast with new kids. We enjoy doing fun activities such as swimming in the neighborhood pool, taking trips to animal jungle, beach, mt trashmore, and play at kids cove etc. If your child has a pass to busch gardens we will be going there with approval from their parents. I also will be doing lessons with the children to improve their learning skills. I can help potty train if desired. My rate is flexible depending on the age of the child and hours. I am flexible for whenever you need child care. I Would prefer Monday-Friday 6am-7pm. I am also available for date nights and weekends if needed. I can be reached at 757-304-... anytime. Texting works as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-304-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23453
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile