Bridgechette Ogilvie

Reliable and Affordable Childcare

Sitter in Phoenix

image 1 image 2 Hi Parents, My name is Bre and I am stay at home mom of one little boy age 4 and run a small daycare out of my home. I'm looking to care for children ages 6 months and older. Currently I only have 2 more slots available. I also offer weekend, date nights and overnight care. I have many years of Childcare experience with EXCELLENT references, finger print clearance and a full background check. The children are cared for in my home which is in a nice guard gated community. Smoke free/ No pets I have a nice size playroom with lots of age appropriate interactive toys and games. Every day we will do different activities like go to the park, do arts/crafts, painting, coloring, shapes, colors, story time, dancing, water play, etc. I will provide breakfast, lunch and snack for children during the day. For over-nights I will provide dinner and a snack. We balance the day out with fun playtime & fun learning time. I can also do pick-up and drop off for an extra fee I am located in the south phoenix area off the I-10 and University. $85 Full-time up $65 Part-time Drop-off $15/day Overnights $20/day Also available on Sundays I understand how hard it is to find reliable Childcare for a reasonable price. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Bre 602-694-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 623-694-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile