Caitlin T

Reliable And Affordable In Home Babysitter

Want To Connect With Caitlin? Get Started Now

Sitter in Phenix City

My name is Caitlin Torres and I am a 20 year old mother/army wife with one 17 month old son. I am offering my services as a Babysitter Monday-Friday as early as 6AM to as late as 9PM. I am willing to babysit Saturday and Sunday as well if I know in advance. I will be babysitting from my own home but I am willing to provide transportation if being asked in advance. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have about 4 years of professional paid experience and 2 years of babysitting for family and friends. My home is clean, safe, fun and smoke free. I will be providing the following: (Unless you choose to provide your little ones own food) Nutritious breakfast 8:30 AM Healthy lunch --... AM Healthy snack 2:30 PM Dinner 4:30-5:00 PM Nap time is from --... and this is the schedule my own son is on. If you have a specific schedule you would like for me to follow I will be happy to do so. Each child is special and deserves undevoted attention and love which is what I'm willing to provide. Your child(ren) will love it here! We will learn, do arts and crafts, play outdoors and indoors and if given permission we can also go swimming. I am able to help potty train as well if you need me to. Contact me by text message, phone call, or e-mail for my rates, more information, and for an interview. I am willing to accommodate to your needs to help make life worry free for you. I know how hard it is to find someone trustworthy enough with your pride and joy as well as affordable. I understand that parents want their child(ren) to have fun and be comfortable around their Babysitter but to also be learning, growing and having daily routines. I hope your search stops here and that you've found the Babysitter you have been looking for! Im looking forward to meeting you and your little one(s).

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 361-585-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile