Ashley Braaten

Reliable and dependable

Sitter in Casa Grande

Hi, my name is Ashley and I am currently looking at taking care of at least 5 children in my home. I have 2 children of my own. I have a son who is 7 and a daughter that is 5. My kids have been in a couple of daycares themselves and I know how expensive it can be for working parents. I am charging $100 for 2 and up and $140 for children under 2. Food will be provided for your children while they are here. My house is still baby proof from when my kids were babies. My home is in the vicinity of cottonwood elementary, so if your kids go there during school hours and need to be picked up or dropped off the bus does come through here. I also know that most daycares are not open during the weekend or holidays, but I on the other hand know what it's like to work a retail job where you have to find someone for your children on those days and it can be very difficult. If you would like to know more about me please don't hesitate to ask. I can't wait to meet you and your little ones!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile