Christina Whittington

Reliable and Experience Babysitter Available

Sitter in Luling

Hi! I'm a teenager looking for a part time job after school and on the weekends. I've been watching kids since I was little, family mostly. I have a younger brother, 6, and a younger sister, 11. My little sister is a special needs child, mentally and physically. I've been caring for her while my mom works since she was around 5 years old. She's a very friendly child. I've also been watching my younger brother since he was a newborn. I have experience with CPR in newborns and young children. Also, in adults. I have lots of experience with special diets and schedules. I do not have my own transportation, so you will have to bring them to me and pick them up. I can watch them overnight from Friday to Saturday. I'm unavailable on weekdays from 6 a.m. until 2:45 p.m. due to school. I ask that the first few times you bring them by me that you supply food, just until I can leave to get my own for them. Also, provide changing materials as needed, extra clothing, special schedules/ diets, and/ or anything else I might need. I hope to hear from someone!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 504-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile