Katrina Newell

Reliable and Family Oriented Weekend Nanny

Sitter in New York City

I am a Nanny looking for a Weekend job in NYC. I am a fun loving individual, very family oriented, and will treat any child as if they are my own. I am 21 years old and have recently moved to New York due to an Internship at the Atlantic Theater Company. I have worked as a Babysitter/nanny for about 8 years and it is something I truly enjoy doing. My hours would be from 5 on Friday to anytime on Sunday. I have lots of experience with infants as well as with toddlers. I also have 3 years experience with triplets so twins and multiple kids are not an issue for me. I also do not mind some light traveling on the weekends. I can live-in or live-out depending on the circumstances and I have my own transportation to be able to get to and from. I am also CPR certified and have taken my Babysitter Certification Course. I am also willing to do Evening babysitting during the week, anytime after 7pm. If you would like my references please contact me and I shall give them to you. You may also contact me if you have more questions about myself or my experience. I do have some criteria so I may protect myself in a job search. - Must meet you and child first - Will not accept anything until I have started job. - Need 2 of your professional references - For first month will only accept cash or bank check, until I know for sure I can trust you. ---I know this may seem odd but I need to protect myself and my future, Thanks!! Asking Rate: $10-$20/Hour

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 518-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile