Maxine Peters

Reliable and fun babysitter/Nanny available

1

Sitter in Waukegan

Im 24 year old Maxine, very fun and loving person. I am seeking a babysitting or nanny position in the Waukegan or north Chicago area. I live on 913 tenth and jackson in Apt 2R. I can either go to your home or you can drop off at my home, whichever is more convenient for you. Im a past teacher of almost four years and have taught kids of many ages. I am looking for a position taking care of ages 5months to four years. However, I don't mind older kids. The only thing is that I don't have a driver's license. I love reading, drama, arts and dress up. I charge a reasonable price and consider your offer too. I can care for more than one child but less than four. I love out doors so I have no problem going to the park or activities with them. I have no childhood of my own so your child will have n y full attention. Im available Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm and accept cash only. I speak both English and Spanish. I can also tutor your child and help with household duties. Please feel free to contact me at anytime. Im always available. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 224-733-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile