Sarah Melvin

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Charlotte

Hello, My name is Sarah. I am very interested in the position you have posted. I just relocated to North Charlotte (near UNCC off WT Harris) from Raleigh after graduating from UNC so I am still getting used to the area. I have 10 years of babysitting experience including infants, toddlers and teens. Before moving to Charlotte I was a children's ministry assistant coordinator. I am comfortable with pets since I have a dog of my own. I am willing to help with homework as well as making sure the homework gets completed. I can help with food preparation as well as light housekeeping if am told ahead of time what needs to be done. I am CPR/BLS certified as well. Also I work somewhere else 7am-noon Monday, Wednesday and Fridays. I am also working Tuesdays until 3:30 and Thursdays 4-7:30pm. Those are the times that I am currently not available. I am willing to work out hours if you are flexible. If you would like some additional information on the location, times, rates and dates please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....unc.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 919-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider