Alyssa Charron

Expirenced Teen Babysitter

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Alyssa and I am currently fifteen years old. I will be starting my third year of high school (grade eleven) this fall. I am expirenced in babysitting, as I sit for my nine year old sister daily. I am certified in first aid (including CPR and the heimlich maneuver), I have taken a Babysitter's course, have done several self-defence courses, and have passed all my swimming lessons (I was even a competitive swimmer during my freshman year of high school.) English is my first language however I was a French immersion student for six years and so I can speak it proficiently as a second language. I unfortunately cannot cook meals nor do I have my driver's license, however, I am willing to help children with after school homework and I am fine with any pets you may have (just as a note I am allergic to dogs but I have medication I can take.) I am available all through the week from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM. On the weekends I am available all day Saturday and earlier than 1:00 PM Sunday. If you're in need of a temporary or part-time sitter please feel free to email or call me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-889-...
Postal Code K2J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider