Natalie Crocker

Reliable and trustworthy

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oklahoma City

Hi, about me, I was raised as the oldest of 6 children, with the youngest being 18 years younger than me. So naturally, I grew up helping with my siblings. I now have two children of my own (5 months and 16 months). Im experienced with newborns all the way up to teenage years. Im a stay-at-home mom and I love what I do. I want more kids in the future, but for now, since mine are so young, I would just like to start babysitting again. I enjoy readings, arts, crafts, games, and outdoors. I have my own transportation. I am 21 and I know most families prefer and older nanny with more experience, but I promise, Im great with kids, and your babies will be well taken care of! I was a CNA for several years so I AM CPR certified. I can come to your place or you're more than welcome to drop your child(ren) off and pick them up. Meet and greets are required before I take a job, as I would like to meet the family I will be working with ahead of time. For nights and weekends, I will mainly only be babysitting at my apartment. I will do light house keeping when babysitting at your home. I also do meal prep and other basic needs of your children. My rate starts at $12-15 hourly but I will negotiate based on a family's needs. I will have my own two children with me, as their father works and isn't able to watch them while I am babysitting but I am positive that they will make great playmates for your little ones. References upon request. Located on council rd near nw expressway.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-839-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider