Xena Callaham

Reliable Babysitter Available Now

Sitter in Roanoke

Hello! My name is Xena and I am currently available as a Babysitter. I am between jobs and looking to make some extra money. I'm not asking for a specific amount offhand, prices can be negotiated. To tell you a little bit about myself, I am 19 years old and currently a full-time student at Arizona State University. I take all of my classes online, so school will not interfere with my availability. My major is Mass Communication and Media Studies, however I am thinking about changing it to Finance. I am CPR and first aid certified. I've never had a formal babysitting job, but I am great with kids and I have watched cousins and family friends over the years. I have no problem doing some housekeeping, laundry, cooking, feeding and taking care of pets, or whatever else may need to be done. I have a driver's license, but do not currently have a car, however I have other means of transportation. I would prefer to come to your house, as that would leave the children more comfortable. I don't have any age restrictions. If you have any questions, or would like to meet, please let me know! I can be reached most quickly through text and email, however if you send me a message, I can call you back. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-227-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile