Klarissa Mena

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Klarissa and I am 18years old. I have a lot of experience in watching children of any ages ,I watched my cousin baby since she was a newborn up until she was 5. and I have watched children of many ages mostly newborns and toddlers, I am CPR Certified as well as First Aid Certified. I am a non-smoker with a clean background history that I'm perfectly okay with you checking! I have my own transportation with a clean driving record.I don't believe in sitting a child in front of a TV all day, so arts and crafts and adventures will definitely be a part of our time together along with building a trustworthy and loving relationship not only with your children but with the family as well. A little bit about myself ,, I am a marine wife and I am currently going to school online to become a pharmacy technician, so my schedule is absolutely free, I have 1 dog and he is very obedient and friendly. I love to cook and do arts and crafts ,so your child will always have some sort of project to do with me , I don't have any kids but I promise you that I will treat them as if they were my own , If you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to contact me. You can call me at any time! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 714-873-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile