Bethany White

Reliable babysitter

Sitter in Temple

Hello! My name is Bethany. I am 25 years old. I'm a stay at home mother to a four year old little girl. I'm not ready to work outside of the home yet, so babysitting has been great for me to make extra money and also my husband and I aren't able to have anymore children so babysitting is perfect for me and my 'baby fever'. Haha. I have years of experience babysitting children from all ages and would be happy to share those references with you. I live in Temple and have our own home. I am open to traveling to you or you are more than welcome to bring your child to me as well. My daughter is in school full time and I am not watching any other children so you can take comfort in knowing your daughter or son will have my full 100% attention which is how it should be. I believe in taking care of children the same way I take care of my daughter, with lots of love,comfort and complete devotion. I am also CPR certified as well as car seat safety certified. My hourly rate can be negotiated and that is something I am willing to discuss. I am open to part time or full time hours. My hours are flexible! Hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile