Lydia Mendez

Reliable Babysitter Full Time or Part Time

Sitter in Orange

Hi My name is Lydia, I've been working as a Babysitter for 15 years with excellent references which are available upon request. In my pasts jobs, I have had the opportunity of taking care of children between the ages of 1 month to 12 years..... addition, I have a strong staying power to deal with difficult kids, toddlers and even babies. Necessary to mention, I lead a vigorous smoke free and drug free way of life.Furthermore, I am very expert in preparing and providing meal and snacks for the children and find ways to keep the kids amused and engaged. In addition, I know how to keep the kids safe and entertain in different ways except just watching TV or movies. Languages spoken English and Spanish. CPR Certification renewed yearly Available for F/T or P/T or just for the weekend. Hola Mi nombre es Lydia, he estado trabajando como una niera durante 15 aos con excelentes referencias que estn disponibles a peticin. En mis trabajos pasados??, he tenido la oportunidad de cuidar de los nios entre las edades de 1 mes a 12 years. Adems, tengo una fuerte capacidad de resistencia para hacer frente a los nios difciles, nios pequeos e incluso bebs. Soy experta en la preparacin y formulacin de comidas y meriendas para los nios y encontrar maneras de mantener a los nios entretenidos y ocupados. Adems, s cmo mantener a los nios seguros y entretener de distintas maneras con excepcin simplemente viendo la televisin. Lenguages Ingles y Espanol Certificacion de CPR renovada cada yr. Disponible para trabajar tiempo completo o medio tiempo o por el fin de semana

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 714-866-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile