Valerie Silva

Qualified, dependable, nurturing caregiver available for date night, babysitting

Sitter in Seekonk

I have over 25 years of experience baby-sitting and owned a private Day Care for several years. I love interacting with children and have done so for many years. Caring for children is my passion and I absolutely adore watching them grow and learn. I am very responsible, reliable, honest, trustworthy, and extremely energetic. I am very active outdoors and participate in many outdoor sports & activities. I also love getting right down on the floor and playing with the children. I have a CORI background check, along with two other background checks from other sitter websites, excellent driving record (driver record from DMV), am CPR certified (Infant, child and adult) and First Aid certified. I have excellent references, from current and past babysitting jobs that I can give to you. I am willing to travel with a family and have a current passport. I own a beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood in Seekonk, MA and have lived there for many years. I have a bachelor's degree in Management. I have one child who has her doctorate degree in Physical Therapy. I am willing to watch up to 2 children from newborn to the age of 3. I am currently a nanny for a family for 6 years now, but the 2 hour commute is too much for me. I am looking for a permanent, long-term, full-time position closer to Seekonk.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-639-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider