Ashlyn Mobley

Reliable, caring, and bilingual nanny or sitter

Sitter in Mooresville

I have worked in a daycare for the past 3 years in the infant and toddler classrooms, I was also a spanish teacher at the daycare for ages 2 to 5. I have volunteered at a church daycare, I also assisted my mom with her private home daycare. I have more then 7 years of experience babysitting and caring for children from the ages of newborn- up, and have experience in caring for 5 children at a time. I am a high school graduate with a major in early childhood education. I am currently enrolled in college working on an associate's degree in early childhood education. I am certified to be a lead teacher. I am CPR/ first aid and SIDS certified I am available Sunday-Saturday flexible hours Available immediatley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile