Tyler Coblentz

Reliable Child care

Sitter in Neenah

To whom is reading this post - My name is Tyler and I am hoping to provide a friendly atmosphere for children of all ages into my home for Childcare. I am a 23 year old mother of 2 children (2 girls - 4 years old and 9 months) and I want to help your family. I have a pet friendly home (black lab). I am located out of town on 3.5 acres of land where I have enough room for your kids to play. A little more background on me - I have 12 years of watching children (5 years of that is my own kids) and I have experience with a wide variety of ages. I am willing to help from as early as 5 am until 11 pm. For children who come during the day I charge $2/hr for the first child, $1.50/hr for additional children. Same rules apply for night hours (after 4pm) but it does raise to $3/hr and $1.50/hr for the additional children. I am more than happy help with needs of your kids because I understand that other forms of Childcare of more expensive. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful family. Meet and greets would be wonderful so that your child or children can meet mine

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-915-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile