Jacqueline Clune

Reliable Child Care Provider Available Today

Want To Connect With Jacqueline?

Get Started Now

Sitter in West Warwick

Hello my name is Jacqueline Clune I am a 21 year old female who is looking for a part/full time sitter or nanny position. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old for various family members and friends. I am extremely reliable and punctual. I also have full availability and am willing to travel, as well as a stable and safe car for transportation purposes. Working with children is a passion of mine and someday I aspire to be a teacher, I am very active and high energy love to be outside and remain interactive playing games,going to the park, and going for walks. Great at cooking and cleaning, can assist with appointments, rides to school or other various after school activities, can help with homework and daily tasks, as well as keep your children active and safe. I am very family oriented as I spend most of my down time with my 5 year old niece and my 3 year old nephew. I am familiar with all different age brackets as I have also babysat my 6 & 10 year old cousins. I am willing to go above and beyond to meet the expectations of my employer and my priority is to keep your children active, safe, and happy. Please contact me at any time with and questions or inquiries. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 401-499-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider