Shuk Kam

Reliable Child or Pet Care Provider or Office Assistant

Sitter in Seattle

I have 7 years in child care, Nannying, and babysitting. I have a creative talent so I make reading, craft time, play time, and cleaning up their toys fun! I can get them off their eletronic gadgets are help with homework or eat their dinner. In addition, I can provide pet care. My two loving dogs are my life and I would give the same love, attention, and care for your pets. I had all sorts of pets growing up. Currently, I work as an office manager so if you work at home and you have too much clutter, and need some organizing or assistance on a project I can help with that too. I drive my own car, fully insured. CPR ceritified. I can cook healthy meals. My hours for availablity are 6:30 am to 8:30 am or 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm. If this works for you please contact today!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-291-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider