Alison Bryden

Reliable childcare

Sitter in Woodstock

I am a married stay at home mom with a 2 year old daughter. I was so worried about who to trust with my child I decided I needed to find a way to stay home and do it myself. It's unbelievably difficult to believe that in such a critical early development time, I could find someone that would not only stimulate her mind but also make sure that she was safe. The last person I had look after my daughter didn't even call me when her dog bit my little girl in the face, right under her right eye. I figure other mothers have to feel this way, I just want to assure you I know how scary it is to entrust an individual with the single most important part of your world. With that I can promise you I treat every child I care for as if they were just another one of my own. I keep them busy with crafts, walks, scavenger hunts, stories and weather permitting I have a huge fenced in back yard with lots if things for kids to do. I plant a garden each year, just a couple vegetables, but the kids love to tend to it. I am new to Woodstock but have many references in London. I am only taking 3 children to ensure that they have my full attention, I am first aid certified and can start The beginning of June.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile