Gabrielle Galloway

Reliable, energetic sitter for date nights, help with homework and more!

Want To Connect With Gabrielle? Get Started Now

Sitter in Leland

In college, I volunteered at a local elementary school s after school program to help students whose native language was not English. After graduating from college, I lived in Spain for two years. There, I was an English assistant at a bilingual primary school where my job was to teach and prepare students to pass the English Cambridge exams at the end of the year. I did this for grades K-6. I also gave classes outside of school for those students who needed the extra help with their homework or school projects. In my free time and when I wasn't t traveling, I babysat for a couple residing in the area for business from Africa on the weekends for their 6 year son and 3-month-old baby girl. I also volunteered for a Women s group as a Spanish- English translator. After returning to the states, I received both a Community Spanish and Medical Spanish Interpreter Certificate from DTCC. I worked full time at a Pediatric Dental office as a Bilingual Front Office Administrator and I worked part-time at Duke University Hospital in the Nurse Staffing Department. Currently, I am enrolled at CFCC for Surgical Technology and I will be graduating in May 2017.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-368-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing