Katie Gamble

Reliable, Energetic, Trustworthy Sitter!

Sitter in Livermore

I am 26 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. At 13, I regularly babysat 3 kids, ages 4, 6, and 8. I also watched my nephew and niece on several occasions when they were babies as well as when they got older - they are now 9 and 7, but they live in AL now. I have a son who will be 5 January 1, and a daughter who will be 1 on December 26. I work full time Monday thru Friday, but I am available any time after 6 during the week; on the weekend I am available any time of day or night. I am available last minute, too in case anyone cancels, I will be there! :) I also have experience working with kids who have autism or other mental/physical disabilities. When I was 15, I helped my grandmother with a 4 year old girl who was blind and had autism as well. Additionally, from 2014-15, I worked at California Autism Foundation and helped with children and adults' behaviors.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 925-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile