Katie Krussel

Reliable, Experienced Babysitter Available

Sitter in Portland

Hi! My name is Katie and I'm a 26-year old resident of SE Portland. I graduated from Lewis & Clark with a BAS in Sociology and Anthropology. I work part-time in a therapist's office and spend the rest of my time doing Childcare, writing and performing with bands, and doing multimedia printing and art. I'm filling up my babysitting schedule for the next couple months and would love to hear from families looking for regular or occasional help. I have experience caring for young people ages 5 months to 14 years, picking up from and taking to school, going on outings, and just spending time playing/resting at home as well. I have excellent references and a reliable car. I can tutor and help with homework and facilitate age-appropriate art projects, too. I'd like to hear what you want out of someone caring for your child so everyone's needs are met. Drop me a line on e-mail, text, or phone call and I'll get back to you soon! Thanks! Katie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 314-322-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile