Hanna Shumaker

Reliable, experienced full time nanny

Want To Connect With Hanna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Clearwater

Hey everyone! I'm Hanna, 19 years old and available for full or part time nanny positions. I am a young college student who's studying in Pediatrics and the nursing field. I have a large family, and I am one of the oldest so I have a great amount of natural practice caring for babies and young children. I am certified in CPR and also have a certificate for passing child development. I have had 4 years of paid experience at my mom's daycare center, and I am always up for babysitting. Available if needed without prior notice. I work well with young children and have a very fun and playful personality. I am creative and love to do projects and think outside of the box. Growing up with 3 sisters and a brother I am an expert at entertaining young children, and comforting babies when it is needed. I am trustworthy and responsible. You can have a peaceful state of mind knowing I will keep your child/children happy, as well as safe. I have a pristine background check on file and also a clean driving record and a car that is very large and roomy for any car seats :) I am great with running errands, household cleaning, and pick ups/drop offs. I'm available from any times and really take pride in caring for children. I look forward to talking with anyone who needs a genuine caregiver to look after their children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 727-265-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider