Lily F

Reliable, experienced sitter who loves the outdoors!

Wittenberg, Wisconsin
Last seen over a week ago

10 years experience

9.75/hr

Want to connect with Lily?

Sitter in Wittenberg, Wisconsin

I've been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I went to American Red Cross in 2006 to get my babysitters certification. I live out in the country so a lot of people around me were looking for local babysitters. I am now 22 and still have a family, who I've been in contact with for about seven years, who asks for me a couple times a year to sit their kids. I have been certified as Healthcare Provider (CPR and AED) from the years --.... I can renew the license if preferred. I do have my own car and a drivers license. I've taken care of infants and children up to the age of 10. Some stuff about me is that I do enjoy the outdoors very much. Exploring and adventuring has always been a passion of mine. Introducing children to the wonders of the outdoor world is important to me. The fresh air, plant life, animals, etc. there's so much to see and do. I enjoy cooking and can make simple healthy meals. I am a movie-goer, I do enjoy the adventures and fantasies that happen on the big screen. Whether it be Disney or superheroes, I'm there. I am a good listener and very outgoing. Children have many questions and things to say, it's fascinating really. I like to be patient with them are hear what they have to say. I also can apply discipline when means are necessary. I love to read, I currently work at Barnes and Noble part-time. Lastly, safety is always first and hide and seek is the best game ever. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at any time. I look forward to meeting you and your family!


Availability

I can work:

Full-time

Long term

Live in

Live out

Want to connect with Lily?


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Sick children

Want to connect with Lily?


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Groceries

Groceries

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Lily?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Wittenberg, Wisconsin

Ellen S

Looking For a Baby-sitter Job in New London, Wisconsin

Mariah G

Available: Skillful Sitter in New London, Wisconsin

Sara B

Looking for children for my daycare starting in June!

Naviyanna W

Most Honest Sitter in Wisconsin Rapids

Bailey H

Trustworthy Sitter for Hire

Find Babysitting in Wittenberg, Wisconsin

More in Wittenberg, Wisconsin

Want to connect with Lily?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Wittenberg, Wisconsin

Ellen S

Looking For a Baby-sitter Job in New London, Wisconsin

Mariah G

Available: Skillful Sitter in New London, Wisconsin

Sara B

Looking for children for my daycare starting in June!

Naviyanna W

Most Honest Sitter in Wisconsin Rapids

Bailey H

Trustworthy Sitter for Hire