Claire Warren

Reliable experienced sitter/nanny

Sitter in Edwardsville

BIO Early childhood education major at Southern Illinois university. Have been working in the Childcare field for 8 years now. Hoping to work my way into a elementary school position. Currently 21 years of age. Have a huge love for working with children! For a year I worked in retail and that's when I knew that type of job wasn't for me when I then started working at Kids first learning program. I worked there for 3 years and it was a Christian preschool which I loved dearly, but for more experience I moved onto a private daycare where I worked with children from birth-age 5. (Experience with up to age 15) I am very good at multitasking as I usually would have 10 children at once by myself. I would love to find a job which allows me to continue in the Childcare field but also allow me to get to know a family and children in a new way. Being a college student with a busy schedule it would be nice to be in a little more of a laid back situation so with down time it allows me to work on school work as well. I love to plan activities for children to help build their skills as they grow and to enhance their cognitive, fine/gross motor skills! Making adorable crafts with kids is something I love! I love to be active, I belief that children need to live a extremely active life.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 618-946-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider