Heather Gove

Reliable, fun full time babysitter/nanny!

Sitter in Hanover

Hello there. My name is Heather, I'm 22 years old, I am residing in Hanover pa. Alittle about myself, I'm a tattoo artist on some weekends depending on how busy. I'm a fun loving nurturing lady, who loves babies and kids of all ages. I have 6 years experience in child care, I've raised 2 children from birth til the eldest was 8yrs old. Im very artsy, and creative, so drawing coloring and crafts would be a big part of our day! I'd like to form a friendship in the family I work for as well as a nurturing friend for your child! I will consider live in weekend Babysitter, and also 2-3 day live in if necessary. You may also drop your child off with me if conviniant. I'm willing to do light house work, and also meal prep for the child as well as the family for a hot meal when coming home. I'm flexible and reasonable in pricing. If you are interested in me please email me anytime! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-547-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile