Mikala Boobar

Reliable fun loving creative babysitter

Sitter in Northbridge

I'm Mikala. I have just graduated high school and I am hoping to be able to go to college for early child care. I have passed CORI and have been fingerprinted for my job. I have previous experience with school-aged children. I worked for 3 years with two children who at the start were 4 and 7. I am able to cook easy stove top foods and microwave any kind of left overs or dinners. At my previous job, I would get the children off the bus, give them a snack, help them with homework and then play games with them until their parents got done with work. I started babysitting at age of 13 because I realized how good I was with children. I am very fun loving, happy and responsible. I love to read, and do crafts. I love fashion and dress up my previous job was with little boys. I have experience in taking care of boys and girls. I have recently started a job working at a daycare located in Milford I work with all age groups mostly school age. I have no car but I have a very reliable transportation. If you are interested in hiring me or have any questions for me, please contact me. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-244-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider