Veronica Aguilar

Reliable, fun nanny available for child care right away.

Sitter in Santa Monica

Hello, I am here on Sitter..... to be of help as a child care provider for any families in need! I have about 4 years of experience caring for mostly younger children (4-7 y/o) but I also get along great with kids 10 y/o as well. I have always had fun experiences . As a sitter/care provider, my services include playtime, reading, cooking, walking, outdoor activities, light cleaning, organizing, and even help with pets if you have any! With that being said, yes, I am very comfortable with pets and have about 8 years of experience with them (cats&dogs mostly.) I am available Monday thru Friday. Please contact me for flexible hours. Ideally I am available from 9:00 AM-6:00 PM. I am open to earlier/later hours if needed for date nights and such. Open to at-home sitting or traveling to your home. NOTE: My boyfriend and I have a 7-year old son who is a handful of energy and fun. If you have a child similar in age (male or female), that's a bonus for us if you prefer me sitting at my own home, in beautiful Santa Monica. Hoping to be of help, Veronica

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 661-317-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Veronica Aguilar’s Other Listings