Annabelle Raymond

Reliable, honest and nurturing person looking for full time position

Sitter in Woonsocket

I have 10 years experience as a child care provider. These years are made up of working as a nanny, teacher's assistant, and mother's helper. I have experience with children from newborn to 18 years old. I also have experience with caring for multiple children at one time. This ranges from one of my nanny position where the children were ages 6 months to 5 years old. My responsibilities in this position included, but are not limited to transporting children to doctor appointments, light housekeeping, meal preparation, food shopping and clothes shopping. I was a teacher's assistant for the local YMCA and a couple of preschools. My responsibilities at the YMCA were assisting children with reading, writing, and other learning experiences. I worked with children ages 3-11 years old. I was also responsible for creating and managing fund raisers for the before and after school program. I am a naturally nurturing person. I care for children as if they were my own. This is something that has always come naturally to me. What can I say, I love watching children grow up and learn new things. Being able to take the children outside, weather permitting, is a plus. Fresh air is a very important part of a child's development. I have a resume and references available and have also participated in a backgroud check provided by care..... which can be made readily available to you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@cox.net Confirmed
Phone Number 401-486-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider