Natalia C

Reliable, kind, and caring

Want To Connect With Natalia?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Chicago

Hi, my name is Natalia! I was born here but my family is from Poland and i can speak the language. I'm an undergrad student at Dominican University, studying psychology with an intent on graduating with a bachelor's in the spring of 2018. I have been babysitting for over 4 years. I have always loved taking care of younger family members like cousins and my sister who is 6 years younger than me. As soon as I turned 18 I got my first real babysitting job and have continued doing so ever since. I love to go outside with the kids, do art, or even just help with homework. I can definitely provide you my resume that includes details of my previous and current babysitting jobs along with phone numbers to the parents. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 847-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider