Megan M

Reliable, Kind, Fun, Loving, Patient Babysitter!

Sitter in Arnold

Hi! My name is Megan. I am an organized, clean, patient, kind, fun-loving, educated, dependable 18 year old. I have about 6 years experience with mainly toddlers to school-aged children and some babies. I would love to gain even more experience with kids of all ages! I am a non-smoker and drug free and have my driver's license and my own car with a clean driving record. I don't mind driving kids around. I will be graduating from high school this May and then in August I will be attending a community college for nursing. I am comfortable with pets, as I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I love playing games, inside or outside, reading to children, doing arts and crafts, relaxing, and just having fun with kids. I actually like to clean and organize, so light housekeeping will not be an issue. Please let me know if you have any questions at all or are interested. Thank you!! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@att.net Confirmed
Phone Number 314-596-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile