Michelle McBride

Reliable & loving babysitter looking for work

Sitter in Fox Lake

Hi Im going to be a mom this August and Id love to stay home with my baby and watch some kids as well. I helped my mom run a home daycare when i was 13-24. After that I did my own babysitting gigs til as we speak. I love working with children. I do crafts, learning activities, outside and inside activities, parks,walks,light house work and help out with pets if you have any, and tons of TLC! Id like to do some field trips if we can. kids really seem to enjoy that. I do not have a car of my own at this moment but I am working on getting one. I do have a drivers license just not the money for a car. So if you would like to work something out til I can get my own car that would be great. Im very good at what I do and I love it with all my heart. Hiring me would be a great choice for you and your child/children. I do not smoke and I hardly ever call in. only if Im really sick or family emergency which either one rarely happens. If you could please contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day :) Shell

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 224-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile