Devora Newman

Reliable Nanny

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi! My name is Devora, I am 18 years old and believe I am very qualified for any job as a nanny. I will be moving to New York for this coming year, and am looking for a live-in position while attending college. I grew up in a family of 6 siblings, 5 of which are younger than me. I am very comfortable dealing with children and am quite familiar with different behavioral patterns of younger children, so in turn able to interact in a manner befitting the situation. I am a very friendly, loving, and gentle person with a positive attitude on life. I believe children should participate in interactive and positive activities to develop their mind rather than be in the house all day. I am also creative, into fitness, health and the outdoors, so entertaining the kids will not be a problem. I've babysat children since I was around 10 years old. I have been a co-counselor in a camp for two years as well as running a daycare this past summer. I have also worked as a nanny for a family with 5 children. I have experience with supervising, assisting, entertaining and feeding kids between the ages of 6 months to 10 years. I really hope you give me a chance and can assure you that I will not let you down!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-745-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile