Kayla Guyotte

Reliable Nanny Seeks Family Near Providence

Sitter in Providence

My name is Kayla. I'm 23 years old and live in providence. I have spent the last four months working for a wonderful family from Denmark, caring for their now 8-month-old baby girl. Unfortunately they have returned to Denmark and I would like to find a new family. For the past eight or so years I have loved working with children. I regularly sat for family, friends, and neighbors through out my teen years, gaining experience with infants, toddlers, and children. While in high school I took two courses in Childcare and Development and first aid and CPR in class, though I was never certified. I am currently working on attaining my certifications. I have experience in home and daycare settings, and am very confident with newborns and managing multiple children. I am currently employed as a teachers assistant, caring for 3-12 children a day. I'm a curious and creative person by nature. I have a passion for art as well as caring for children, and hope to someday combine the two and become an arts teacher. I can lead a variety of age appropriate activities, both indoors and out, and am not afraid to get a little messy from time to time. Being a nanny is something that I greatly enjoy and I love fostering creativity, compassion, and curiosity in children. I have excellent references and look forward to hearing from families seeking someone outgoing, energetic, and creative to help nurture your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-568-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider