Michelle Mathews

Reliable Nanny/Sitter ready to work ASAP

Sitter in Greenville

My name is Michelle, I am 21 years old. I am looking for a nanny position. I currently work with a family from 4am-8am Mon-Fri the children there are 10 and 7 years old. I would have to work around this schedule. I love children and can provide a background check and references from previous jobs. All ages from newborn to 14 are fine. I can provide assistance with homework and housework. I love to cook also. I have been working with children since i was 16 and love it. I come from a large Military family and have been around children all my life. My rates depend upon age but i assure you i am very reasonable. If you are interested please call or text me at show contact info I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 864-516-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile