Alison W

Reliable Occasional Sitter Available

Sitter in Toronto

Hi Parents! My name is Ali (Alison) and I am a 25 year old grad student looking for some occasional babysitting work. I am available Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays and can arrange to do some weekday evenings as well. I have an abundance of experience working with children. I have worked at summer camps for 7 years and have been babysitting for over 10 years. I had the pleasure of working as a Sr. staff member at my summer camp and I was also lucky to have the opportunity to work on a cruise ship where I ran and directed the young teen entertainment program. While I was on the ship I led my program to a 2nd place ranking in the entire fleet. I absolutely love spending time with kids. I enjoy being active and going out and doing things, I enjoy crafting and baking as well. I can also help with homework. I am not the type of Babysitter to plant a kid in front of the TV. I also love to cook and am more than happy to prepare meals as well as help with household chores and pet care. I have experience with all ages, from newborns to 16 year olds. I have my own reliable car and am willing to drive just about anywhere in the city- although I do live in the east end. I have a valid and current vulnerable sector police clearance, a St. Johns Ambulance babysitting certificate, A current CPR-C and Standard First Aid certification as well as a High Five certificate in principles of healthy child development. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Please email me at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-961-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider