Anna Hernandez

Reliable part/full time babysitter available

Sitter in Tacoma

Hi ! I'm offering exceptional care for anyone looking for wonderful Childcare! Yes im only 14 years old but I have tons of experience with children ranging from ages 2 months to 12 years old. I have two sisters 8 and 12 and brothers 4 and 7 years old who i watch up to 13 hours whenever my parents need it whether its work or just want a peaceful night out. I love children and can watch up to 4 children at a time. My grandmother taught me how to cook so i can make delicious snacks and meals for your little ones. I do online school and just finished a week ago so i will be able to babysit anytime you need ! Even on short notice i will be available with my own transportation. If you do not live in the tacoma or Lakewood area I will still be available to provide a ride ! I am available 7 days a week and even overnight if you need it. Not looking for too much money . I will be available to set up lunch or anywhere your available to meet with you so you can make sure i am the right fit and you can get to know me a little better. Please give me a call or text me at 253-299-... or 253-299-.... Also ADD/ADHD experienced. Thank you, hope to hear from you soon !

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 253-652-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $4.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile