Maura C

Experienced babysitter available in New York

Want To Connect With Maura?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Kearny

Ciao families! Here's a little bit about myself. My name is Maura, I am 27 years old originally from Italy. I have worked as a live-in nanny for two years in Manhattan for an handsome young man called Miles. Previously I worked for a year as a live-in nanny in Dublin, Ireland, taking care of two terrific 5 and 9 year boys Alex and Joshua. Additionally I have Adult and Pediatric First Aid/ CPR/ AED certificate gained last year from the American Red Cross. I currently have a part-time job in New York City (I live in New Jersey) but I miss spending time with children and I would love to spend some quality time with your wonderful kids and taking care of them when you have a busy schedule. I am here to make your life easier! References are available and please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further question. Grazie! Maura

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....it Confirmed
Phone Number 201-895-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07032
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maura C

Sitter listing 100x100
Eileen Bruning

My husband and I think highly of Maura Collarelli. She is very intelligent, caring and honest. We would highly recommend Maura for any job. We hope you will seriously consider her for employment. Please do not hesitate to write or call us if you need further information. Eileen Bruning

Share This Child Care Provider