sharon woodside

Reliable, patient nanny with 11 1/2 years of experience

Sitter in Boyertown

My first nanny position lasted almost 3 years & my second lasted 8 1/2 years. My experience ranges from infant to school age. I am CPR and 1st aid certified. I have experience with twins. I am looking for a loving family to be a part of on Monday through Friday, F/T. I am a non-smoker in good health and have excellent referenes, positive background check and driving record. Pets are okay with me. I love crafts, swimming puzzles, bowling, board games and teaching children.I work well independently or as a team member and have excellent communicaion skills. My discipline philosophy is lovingly firm and I tend to foster independence with a good self-esteem. The love I give children comes right back to me. Previous duties include: meal prep, laundry, bathing, errands:dr,dentist,haircut,activities, play dates, homework help, shopping for groceries and clothes.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 610-724-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19512
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider