Tammara Cappellano

Reliable, Responsible and Loving Sitter Needed

Want To Be Hired By Tammara? Apply Now


4

Family in Oakland

Hello-I am the legal temporary guardian of my 2 year old granddaughter Lily. My current sitter has just advised me that she is moving and gave me notice which is devastating. What we need: A responsible, reliable person who has solid work ethics, You must be legally capable of working in the US, Must have a valid California Drivers License, Car and Insurance, References, Patience, Love, Understanding and help with potty training Requirements-Take Lily to Lake Merritt or a safe local park least 2 days a week to interact with other children her age. Play dates are encouraged with children who are compatible with her personality, ** supervise visitation with her father when he comes to visit in the home every other week**, help keeping the house picked up, make Lily breakfast and lunch and occasionally help out with dishes. Maybe pick up milk for Lily if we are out (That's the extent of errands) About Lily & I: I am employed with Oakland Unified School District, and we just lost our home due to a kitchen fire. We are in temporary housing in the Oakland Hills until repairs are completed. Hours are Mon-Friday 6:30 am-4:00 pm. and pays $300.00 week with paid Holidays off, and 1 week paid vacation after 1 year. There is a $200.00 monthly bonus based on punctuality & performance. With all the changes that have recently occurred in Lily's life when her mother walked away and left her with me, and our home fire, Lily can sometimes be a lot to handle. Terrible two's they call it. I would say she's more like the Tasmanian on Steroids!! Lol! She is all I have left in the world. And she has become my heart beat. There is an occasional opportunity to work weekends or evenings if you want to. (I don't get out much). I hope you are looking for a full time position with a beautiful child who is articulate, bright, smart and has a comprehension level which is impressive! However has lost her mother and brother, only see's her father twice a month, which you will supervise, and she has severe Separation Anxiety and PTSD from the fire. That means she can also be the Tasmanian on Steroids. Lol!

Family Details

Email Address ...@att.net
Phone Number 510-289-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94605
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job