Sakara Smith

Qualified, Reliable, Responsible, Energetic, Fun Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Sakara?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Greensboro

Hello, my name is Sakara. I am 22 years old and I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job in the piedmont triad area (Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point, Burlington, Kernersville, Jamestown). I am currently available to work as an overnight nanny (3rd shift) during the week. I am available all day Saturday and Sunday. I have 8 years of Childcare experience. I have worked with children ranging from 5 weeks to 12 years old. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I love pets!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-529-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sakara Smith

Sitter listing 100x100
Valarie Goines

Ms. S. Smith is dependable, trustworthy, responsible, punctual, and attentive to say the least. She has years of experience with children (from infant's to preteen's), due to the fact she worked at a state licensed daycare. She has attended workshops for childcare guidelines and safety, and is also CPR and First Aid Certified. She is very cabable of safely taking care of your child(ren). She will take care of them and keep them safe. Not only did she take care of my child, but she also took care of my dog! She is very respectful to others and a pleasure to know. I highly recommend Ms. Smith as a sitter/nanny. I am confident she will be an asset to your family. Sincerely, Ms. Goines

Share This Child Care Provider